Revisiting anime

12 02 2010

Hi guys. I haven’t updated this blog in more than a year, and I apologise for, if anyone still visits.

I fell out of the anime blogosphere, and lost touch with my otaku self…  until a few friends kicked sense into me. I’ve been looking for various ways to watch anime online, seeing as how Crunchyroll has turned legit and removed all their series, and limited access except to paying users and certain countries.

The various series I’m looking for?

Gurren Lagann, Naruto and Bleach.

After much searching I’ve found a few sites, so let me just link to them, as a personal reminder and also reference to anyone reading this blog.

Gurren Lagann on Animax Asia

Bleach the Anime

Naruto the Anime

Thank you for your time, and I hope this post has helped you. 🙂

Actions

Information

2 responses

13 02 2010
§oL

Hello there!

7 03 2010
DigiGatou

hey, thanks for checking out this blog even after all this time. 😉




