The first glimpse of My Otome 0 – S.ifr ?

10 11 2007

Got to CDJapan, and as always, the first thing I searched was My Hime.

Got the usual hits on the Mai Hime characters albums, but what was surprising was that they actually had My Otome 0/S.ifr out for pre-order!

Details and picture under the cut.

Details:

Format:DVD
Number of discs (or other units): 1
Release Date: 2008/02/22
Running Time: 30mins. (Does this mean an actual new season rather than OVA styled releases?)
NTSC Format
Layers: single-sided/single-layered
Aspect Ratio(s): 16:9 Vista

Description :

First DVD release from the latest series in the “My Hime” project, “My Otome 0 S.ifr”! Picking up at teh end of the “My Hime” series the new series depicts friendships and events that were taken as previous facts in the “My Otome” series. Includes episode 1.

And there’s a rather low quality and grainy picture of Rena in her Otome robe with a red-haired girl(looks a lot like Nina/Nao mix) clinging to her.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

To be honest, I’m not really that psyched over Mai Otome 0/S.ifr. Maybe because of the lack of new and good Shiznat art/fics?In any case, the description seems to be a rushed job, but if we’re gonna have selective eyesight then let’s just pick up this sentence, and work with it.

friendships and events that were taken as previous facts in the “My Otome” series

YOUNG SHIZNAT YAY!

-_-;

-_-;

-_-;

But knowing Sunrise, they’re gonna be laughing in our faces.

Ah well..Have I written enough for you, Sol?

EDIT: Here‘s the actual page. My bad. 😛

Actions

Information

One response

10 11 2007
§oL

You gotta thank me for pulling you back onto this world.




