The Bottom Biting Bug, YUI and L’Arc en Ciel

11 10 2007

As I was curious after watching the Bottom Biting Bug(Oshiri Kajiri Mushi) video, I went to check its ranking on the Oricon chart..Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

The video is subbed by Animeworld.
It’s so psychedelic you can’t help but zone out and stare at the screen. I stared at it without changing the window for two runs of the video.

YUI’s Love & Truth was also on the Oricon charts as second Runner-up and First for total views. I thought it would have already been bumped off the list after this period of time where even Zenical reviewed it. 😛

Go, YUI! You have my support!


L’Arc~en~Ciel doesn’t seem to have been charted yet though, but I’m definitely anticipating them knocking Super Love Song off the charts pretty soon. 😀
Daybreak’s Bell is an awesome song, and being coupled with Gundam 00 most definitely gives it Ultimate Pwnage™ status.
I’m not even a Gundam fan!
Laraku was already pwnage without Gundam though.. Hyde-sama! *fangirl squeal*

Actions

Information

2 responses

11 10 2007
zenical

WTF. YUI ROCKS LIKE MAD!!!!!!!!!

12 10 2007
§oL

L’Arc~en~Ciel rocks more!
Favorite band!




